Leadership

Alison Mast

Title: Assistant to the Sr. Pastor

E-mail: Alison@MCChurch.me

Alison first came to MCC in July 2014. She was searching for a church that taught from the Bible and had a warm and welcoming atmosphere.  In 2007 she graduated from Kutztown University wit...

Read More

Connie Brown-Weber

Title: Elementary School Ministry Director

E-mail: Connie@MCChurch.me

Connie has been in the child care profession since 1989. She has held the position of teacher aide all the way up to and including director of a center. She has...

Read More

Jason Hess

Title: Next Steps Coordinator

E-mail: Jason@MCChurch.me

Jason is a 1994 graduate of Twin Valley. He currently works full time at Goldrush Trailers Inc.as a fabricator of high end aluminum enclosed trailers. He is married to a wonderful women named Ly...

Read More

Matt Brunk

Title: Outreach Coordinator

E-mail: Matt@MCChurch.me

Matt Brunk grew up in the Ephrata area before moving with his family to Reading. He is a graduate of the University of Valley Forge with a Bachelor’s degree in Pastoral Ministry. Matt has always...

Read More

Jill Dunn

Title: Preschool Ministry Director

E-mail: Jill@MCChurch.me

Jill Dunn grew up in the Catholic Church until her parents started attending Hopewell Mennonite Church (Hopewell Christian Fellowship). When she was 12 years old she accepted Jesus as her person...

Read More

Lynnette Hess

Title: Relationship Coodinator

E-mail: Lynnette@mcchurch.me

Lynnette is a graduate of Twin Valley High school and has earned a Bachelors degree in English Education from Kutztown University. She married her high school sweet heart, Ja...

Read More

Bill Wright

Title: Sr Pastor

E-mail: BillWrightMCC@gmail.com

Bill Wright grew up in the Downingtown area before moving to Elverson. He is a graduate of Lancaster Bible College with a Bachelor’s in Bible and holds two Masters Degree from Liberty Theologica...

Read More

Chris Bateman

Title: Worship Experience Coordinator

E-mail: Chris@MCChurch.me

Coming soon....    

Read More

Joe Barzowski

Title: Worship Leader

E-mail: fasstripe@aol.com

Joe Barszowski is the Worship Leader at Morgantown Community Church and leads the congregation in song every Sunday morning.

Joe is completely ded...

Read More

DJ Grick

Title: Youth Pastor // Director of Media and Technology

E-mail: DJ@mcchurch.me

DJ’s first involvement with MCC was a summer internship while he was studying youth ministry at Valley Forge Christian College. Shortly after finishing his internship the church hired him to lea...

Read More